Why am I getting the message: "Do you want to switch to the normal desktop now"?
You may get this message while in the secure desktop if you have another program launch on your normal desktop. Click on Yes to attend to that application if needed. This will bring you back to your normal desktop. If No is selected, you would stay in the secure desktop. You can always go back to your normal desktop by clicking on Windows at the bottom right while in the secure desktop.