I purchased the product but the software still says "Your subscription is expired".
When a trial license expires, customers will receive a message stating that "Your subscription is expired" and the software will be restricted to showing the Upgrade page only as shown below. When customers purchase the product, the license key is extended for an additional year. For the software to become aware of the purchase, an Update check must be performed. This will happen normally once a day, but can also be made to happen immediately using the instructions below.
Step 1. Turn off SafeCentral SafeDesktop right-click the black deskband then select turn off SafeCentral.
Step 2. Update by right-clicking on the SafeCentral SafeDesktop system tray icon in the system tray and clicking Update.