Follow

How do I remove an added secure site from SafeCentral SafeDesktop?

How do I remove a secure site from SafeCentral SafeDesktop?

If you have added a secure website to SafeCentral SafeDesktop by accepting the prompt from SafeCentral SafeDesktop shown below and left the check mark to Always use protection for this site,

and wish to remove it, you may do the following:

In the toolbar, select Clear Settings then close the browser.  This will remove all added secure sites from SafeCentral SafeDesktop prompts as shown above.

If you manually added a website by clicking on Add to Secure Favorites shown below,

and wish to remove it, you may do the following:

In the toolbar, select Manage Secure Favorites, select the website you want to remove then click delete then close and close the browser.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk